Lina A

Hi dear Family!

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi dear Family! You\'re welcome to look at my profile. I\'m colombian girl, I\'m 23 years old, and I\'m interested to have a great experience with your family in Canada. I have a good experience with kids almost 2 years working with them. I was an Au Pair in US during one year so I\'m ready to have a new adventure in your country. Dear family, I have had experience with children of different ages, since 3 months - 10 years old. A normal day with them starts around 7 am when I have to wake them up, to change the diapers (if it's a baby), to get dress, to do the bottles (if it's a baby), to do the breakfast, and to go to school or day care. I normally drive to the school, but it depends of the family and the children's age. When I have to take care a baby, after he/she eats the meal, he/she takes a nap so I can clean the mess after breakfast. When he/she wakes up I play with them, or go to the park for a walk. While the kids are in the school or day care, I organize the bedrooms and play areas. Sometimes I cook something special for dinner. Then I go to pick them up from the school/day care, go to the park, museum or do an activity at home. Normally I share my passion of drawing with the kids so we draw and paint, and then we put our artworks on the walls of their room. Some days (when the weather is nice outside) we go to the pool and play with the ball or with more friends. Around 5:30 pm, we have dinner together. We play for a little bit longer and then bed time. An a good example of my experience with kids was in Portland, OR when I was taking care 4 kids in the same family (8-years-old twins, 5-years-old girl and 3-years-old girl). The twins were in the school from 9am - 3pm, so I started to work at 7am, I made breakfast for everyone and we ate it, then the twins went to school by bus at 8:30am, so I was with the girls drawing, painting, singing, playing, taking a bath, riding bike, then at 12 m we had lunch together, at 12:30 pm I drove them to the day care. After that I came back to home and clean our mess. Sometimes I had to pick them up at 5pm (all together at the day care) I brought a snack for them and then we went to the park (when the weather is nice outside) and we play. At 7pm we had dinner at home, and we stay at home until the parents got home. That experience was really good!! I had a great time with them and I'm so proud that they know some Spanish because I taught them :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 301-620-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider