Flávia S

Hi dear families,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi dear families, My name is Flvia, I\'m 27 years old and I\'m from Brazil. I\'m searching a job in Canada because I like the culture, the country and I\'d like to improve more my English. I love kids, and that\'s why I\'m graduated in Education. I\'ve been working at schools in my country, but now I want to know new places, people, cultures, and I choose Canada to do this. I\'m a calm, happy, honest, patient, and responsible person. If you\'d like to talk to me, you can send me a message here or on Skype. I\'m here for more doubts. Ps.: I\'m in Brazil yet, but I\'m avaliable to go as soon as possible. I\'m graduated in Education, so normally I work at schools with kids. I was working at a bilingual school in So Paulo(Brazil), it was my second bilingual school so I have a good English as well. I wish to go to Canada to work with kids and improve my English. My passion are kids and I know that they give me the truly happiness when I\'m working.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider