Tiffany M

Hi

Want To Connect With Tiffany?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Winnipeg

hi My name is Tiffany and I am 31 looking for a full time live in or live out position . I can work 48 hrs I am willing to go any where in the world . but can only speak English I know a bit of brail and sign language .I enjoy doing crafts with kids . and can assist a mom with chores. and can be there at anytime of the day. I get up at 3 am. and can prepare food . I have my janitorial certificate . so specialize in cleaning . I have cleaned show homes and helped care for private nursing homes . I have helped families with the biggest job ever in helping look after there pets horses , pet lizards. and the family walking stick pet . I love interacting with families and am always ready to lend a hand . I would be most happy to just gain your respect and be able to have more references I am dedicated and would love to help you you can reach me by email and would love to start working pay is negotiable just would be happy to help you As a classroom teacher assistant , I had worked with a large number of identified special-needs kids. That was difficult at times and, at other times, quite joyful. kids who have difficulty learning always present a challenge: What can I do to help this child reach his or her potential? How can I help this student succeed in school?

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-221-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider