Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi! My name is Sarah and I\'ve had the pleasure of having my own little home daycare since March of 2012. I enjoy working with infants, toddlers and preschoolers. I whole heartedly believe that watching and teaching our young children is the most rewarding part of my job. I believe in getting messy, getting loud (when appropriate of course), laughing and smiling often. I have a 3.5 year old daughter that stays home with me while I run my little daycare. She has her alphabet letter recognition down and is already onto learning how to print. I have had the pleasure of operating a small home daycare out of my home for the last 2.5 years. I have a 3.5 year old daughter that has loved having her friends come over every day. I\\\'ve cared for infants from 11 months old all the way up to 7 year olds (these children were after school care). I have experience in caring for twins as well. I\\\'ve also had the unfortunate experience of dealing with seizures in one of the toddlers I care for. I feel the most rewarding part of my job is watching and teaching our little ones in a loving and respectful environment.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $500.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider