Cailey

Hi!

Want To Connect With Cailey? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi! I've never nannied before, but I have tons of experience with kids of all ages. I'm the oldest of 11 grandchildren, so I've been helping with them since before I can remember. I currently work in my church nursery, and I spent 5 years as a summer camp counsellor, counselling anywhere from age 4-15. i'm currently a student at the University of Winnipeg, majoring in International Development Studies. In the little free time I have (for the fall semester, i'm in classes full time), I volunteer at my church in both the junior youth program (where i'm a youth leader) and the young adults group (where i'm on the leadership team), or i'm playing music. I also have relatively lengthy overseas experience, I spent my first year out of high school in Australia and Cambodia. I don't drink or smoke. i'm currently looking for part time work, hopefully starting in January. I was planning on working my class schedule around any possibility of a job, hopefully going to class Monday-Wednesday-Friday and working Tuesday-Thursday. If you're interested, and live in the south end of Winnipeg, I would love to meet you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-390-... Confirmed
Postal Code R3T...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider