Marlee H



Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi, I\'m marlee a 23 year old female living in the city of winnipeg. I currently live on my own and have my own vehicle. I have plenty of experience working with children of all ages. I enjoy working with children and watching them grow. I hope one day to be an elementary school teacher. I\'m currently looking for work as a nanny or in the childcare field. I would love to hear from you! In the past I have babysat children of all ages, I was a nanny for a family of 3 girls. I have worked as a child care assistant, inclusion worker and acting ece over the past few years. I have worked in preschools in both manitoba and Alberta. I as well have worked in school age programs and infant programs. I have worked with upto 4 babies at a time, as well with upto 6 toddlers or 8 preschoolers. I have done volunteer work in a nursery setting as well at a elementary school.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-996-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider