Daisy C


Nanny in Winnipeg

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi... I am Daisy Clemente 34 years of age, mother of 2 boys aging 5 and 6. I am currently working as a live -out caregiver to 2 kids ages 3 and 4.But on September my contract is already done because they are going to school with the whole day session. I am hardworking, trustworthy, well trained, experienced caregiver, patience, easy to deal with,and I can do what ever you want as long as it is related to my caregiving job. I need a job to support my kids in the Philippines.Your help is highly appreciated.Thank you and God bless you... I have a criminal record check certificate and a child abuse record certificate and if you need a CPR certificate I'm willing to obtain. LIVE OUT - CAREGIVER (for 2 kids ages 2 and 4) 329 McLean Street Winnipeg Manitoba September 2009 August 2012 Description: Bathe, dress children. Structure time with age-appropriate activities and naps. Take children outside each day for at least 1 hour, weather permitting. Prepare healthy meals and feed children. Wash, dry, fold and put away childrens clothes and bedding. Maintain safe and tidy play areas. Wash and sterilize bottles. Change childrens diaper and care for skin required. Administer allergy medication or asthma inhaler as required. And perform a light housekeeping such as tidy kitchen, sweep floors, vacuum carpet once per week, clean bathroom used by the children once per week. Also prepare supper when time permits. CAREGIVER (for kids 3 kids ages 4,6,8) 246 Pipeline Road Winnipeg Manitoba R2P0T7 April 2008 August 2009 Description: Tending to the childs basic physical needs, meal planning and preparation, laundry and clothing care. Organizing activities and outings. Intellectual stimulation. Assisting with homeworks and transportation. Housekeeping responsibilities would be primarily child related.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 204-943-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider