Michel L

Hi,

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi, I am fully bilingual 30 year old male, with french being my first language. I have always grown up around children and have a lot of experience from babysitting to just playing for hours. I have valid CPR \'C\' First Aid and completed my Emergency Medical Responder (EMR) course in the summer of 2011. I will starting my Early Childhood Educator (ECE) course from Red River College in January of 2012. I have a valid class 4 license with a clean drivers abstract along with my own reliable vehicle (2012 Hyundai Tucson). I am available full time days and most evenings if required. I am very active in sports and love to spend my time outdoors. I am very comfortable with all aspects of child care and can build a strong relationshhip with children quickly. I look forward to hearing from your family. I have plenty of experience babysitting and caring for children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 204-770-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider