Danielle B


Nanny in West Vancouver

Hi, My Name is Danielle and I love to take care of children I have been doing that ever since my mom opened up a family daycare. I have been helping and taking care of the kids ever since. I started when I was 12 and now that I`m 15 I have lots of experience with all different kinds of kids. I have a CPR licence and a babysitting licence so I know how to handle every single situation. I am very creative and artistic so I like to play a lot of drama games and make a lot of art with many different things, but don`t worry I can be serious sometimes too. I prioritize so if your child has homework I will help them finish that and understand and after that I will do the fun activities to let them have some fun after the work they finish. I am currently still in high school so I will only be available on the weekends, pro-d days, and vacations. but that does not mean that I will not give my full attention to your kids. I have always had very good experiences with children I love all kids. I have taken care of kids from many different age groups. usually what I do depends on the time that I take care of the kids if I take care of them in the morning I make sure they have a healthy breakfast and then we go out and play if it is nice out if it is in the afternoon then I give them lunch and play with them a couple of different activities inside. TV is only allowed if the parents are ok with it. If I take care of the kids in the evening then I do some relaxing activities like yoga and then I put them to sleep after they are all relaxed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-676-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider