Laura

Hi,

Nanny in West Vancouver

Hi, My name is Laura, and I'm a 4'9 13 year old girl. I love taking care of kids, because they have such a love for life and they're just adorable! I started caring for children when I was around 10, so I've had around 3 years experience. My dream is to become a kindergarten teacher! I'm a very active, happy and optimistic person who's reliable, honest, outgoing, and above all fun! I'm a very hard worker, who will follow all guidelines and rules to make sure the child(ren)stay(s) safe. I offer free pet care, which includes walking and feeding, as well as free homework help in the school year. I can assure you that your child(ren) will never stay indoors for long unless instructed to! There are tons of fun things to do in our wonderful city of West Vancouver, and I will make sure your child gets the best out of our city. I reply to emails within 5 hours of sending so you're guaranteed a fast and professional response, sometimes instantly! Thanks for reading. I look forward to your email! Best wishes, Laura Jobs: Baptist Church Camp Leader, Weekly Church Assistant Kindergarten Class Teacher, Church Helper Gr.2-5 Class Teacher, Birthday Party Employee, Youth Infant Caretaker Duties: Organize children, follow basic instructions, read books, teach children lessons, discipline, cleanup Number of children: Usually 6-12. Ages: Newborn (3 months) - 10 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Laura’s Other Listings