Caitlyn Y



Nanny in Waterloo

Hi I am currently at university to become a social worker. My program has given me additional understanding of developmental psychology and working with children with special needs. I love working with children of all ages and becoming a part of a family. My wage is negotionable based on number of children/ amount of housework that is required. Thank you and I hope to hear from you! When I was a teenager I worked for a resort day care looking after children from the ages of 6 months to 4 years. I also tutored through out high school in Math and English for grades 1-9. As well, I was an after school in home sitter for a four and six year old, and I volunteered with Youth Aiding Youth, mentoring an at risk child in foster care. Right now I am providing child care for one of my professors with two little girls, ages 1 and 5.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-600-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider