Josephine R

Hi !

1

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi ! My name is Josephine, I am looking for a full-time position as a nanny in the KItchener-Waterloo area starting in the begining of september 2015. I currently reside in Toronto but will be relocating to Kitchener-Waterloo this upcoming August. A little bit about myself, I am currently employed with the Toronto District School Board as an Early Childhood Educator in a French immersion SK classroom. In the last 5 years, I have worked with different age groups from toddlers to School age children (5 to 12 years old) I am bilingual in French and English. I am a very polite, respectful, affectionate and ambitious person and I believe I would be a valuable addition to your family to help your child/children learn in a fun, creative and safe environment, and contribute to their growth and wellbeing. My CPR/FIRST AID, policebackroundcheck, copy of my diploma and references are available upon request. I am looking forward to hear from you! Josephine :) Caregiver for two children aged 1 and 4. Caregiver for one toddler- Pezeshki family and Mauko family. Brown Junior Public School/ Sunnybrook creche : Internship (E.C.E) Sentient HR Services -Early Childhood Educator supply. Blake Street Public School- Early Childhood Educator in a French immersion SK classroom. Duties : Plan activities in accordance to children's physical, emotional, social needs and interests. discuss the children development with parents, providing French education to students in the full-day senior kindergarten learning program, creating aides and developing strategies for special needs students, instructed children basic manners and basic self-help skills,Ensure a safe and healthy environment for the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider