Emily M


Nanny in Hamilton

Hi! I\'m Emily. An 18 year old student at McMaster University! I\'m currently studying Cognitive Science of Language, a program designed to lead me to my future goal of a child speech-language pathologist. I am passionate about teaching, and caring for children and hope to do such in the future. I have an extensive work and volunteer experience, in both the child care and food service industry. A long with a list of references that can attest to my work ethic. A brief summary of my work experience includes, Williams Barista, Dairy Queen Supervisor, Caterers Assistant and Camp Counsellor. Additionally I have provided childcare for upwards of 10 families over the past 5 years, with children ranging from 1.5-13 years of age with various special needs. Please feel free to send me an email with any further questions you may have as well to request a copy of my resume and references at ...@....ca Look forward to hearing from you and meeting your families! Emily Provided regular childcare for multiple families over the course of the past 5 years. Children have ranged from the age of 1.5 to 15 years of age, including children with special needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-588-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider