Kristin A

Hi!

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi! I am a grade 11 student and I am looking for part time work doing something I truly love. In the past, I have spent time babysitting for a number of families and although it is hard work and a big responsibility, I really enjoy spending time with young children. I spent years as a competitive dancer, and have now stopped dancing but to continue with the studio as a volunteer working with very young dancers. Over the past two summers, I have worked on a week to week basis with two families - taking care of the children\'s needs and making sure the children were having fun! I hope to work with a kind loving family. Thank you Kristin Babysat for a number of families since the age of 12, as well as full-time during the summer months for two well-known families. I began full-time babysitting at the age of 14. This included pool and outing supervision. The age range of children I have babysat for is 2-11.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 519-886-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider