Claire L

Hi!

Want To Connect With Claire? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi! My name is Claire and I am a recent graduate from the Life Science program at McMaster University. I have been babysitting and working with children for the past 11 years and look forward to continuing. My favourite things to do are sports and travel. I was a competitive athlete for most of my life, winning the provincial championship in rep basketball, as well as playing rugby for McMaster, and the province of Ontario. In the past several years I have traveled across Canada, throughout all of central and western Europe, as well as Morocco. I love experiencing different cultures around the world, and always come back with amazing stories. I look forward to getting to know you further and meet your family. - Summer nanny for family with 2 children (girls, aged 5 and 7). Playing with children, as well as household duties. - Weekly babysitter for 5 years (3 children, ages 6 months, 2 and 7 at start) Playing with children, french and math tutoring, preparing dinner, bathing. - Babysitting family with 4 children (6 month old twins, 2 and 4) - Childcare coordinator at First Unitarian Congregation of Waterloo - University leader at Engineering Science Quest (science based camp at the University of Waterloo). 2 summers of teaching experience with 5-7 year olds, and one summer with 10-12 year olds. - Summer programming coordinator for the Canadian National Institute for the Blind. I ran fun and unique daily programming for children with physical and developmental disabilities - Volounteer with McMaster Athletes Care (Program which works with disadvantaged youth to encourage and empower them through sport).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-998-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider