Ola S


Nanny in Waterloo

Hi, I am a 21 year old student at the university of Waterloo, I am a very responsible person, I am currently looking for a position as a sitter, I love kids this is why I am trying to work as a baby sitter while studying.I am simply a fun, loving and responsible person who you\'ll feel safe leaving your children with. worked as a baby sitter for a family of 4 kids in waterloo, picked the children from bus stop walked them home , was also responsible for preparing a healthy snack. made sure the other older kids where okay , one was ill and i was responsible for making sure the nurse was on time and all needs were taking care of. was also responsible for cleaning and preparation of meals. assisted with homework played games with the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-807-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ola S’s Other Listings