This listing has been removed.

Search Waterdown, ON

Sarah M

Hi — Archived

Nanny in Waterdown

Hi. My name is Sarah and I'm looking for a job for two or three days a week (monday, tuesday or wednesday) for the summer. I love working with children and have ample experience. Most of my experience comes from camps, but in the last few years, I've started to do some part time and full time nannying. I like playing games and spending time outside. I like doing science experiments and baking activities with kids. After spending several summers working on both the boys and girls side of different camps, I am proud to say that I have perfected both my frog catching/bug finding AND friendship-bracelet making abilities :). I completed my undergraduate degree in Music in voice performance at the University of Toronto in 2012. This past year, I did another one year performance course and in September, I will be beginning my Masters degree in Music. My availability dates might seem a little strange. I'm getting married late july and will not be able to work after the wedding. We're moving to the UK for school and need the time to pack up after the wedding! I'd love to help out with you and your family if you are looking for someone for a few days a week for the next few months. I have a lot of experience with working with children. I've done everything from inner city day camps to children's programs on cruise ships, to full time nannying. I have experience with large groups of children as well as one on one care. My camp experience taught me how to play/make up games for every occasion. My nannying experience taught me how to feed even the pickiest two year old. Below is a list of my experience and the years that correlate. Inner city day camp in hamilton 2006-2009 Private voice teacher 2008 Holland America Cruise Lines - children\'s program leader 2010 Ontario Pioneer Camp chalet leader and special needs inclusion worker 2010-2011 North Burlington Baptist Church day camp 2011 Nanny for four boys ages 1, 1, 3, and 4 2012 Nanny for two boys ages 2 and 4 2012-2013

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-699-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider