Alita P

Hi,

2

Nanny in Victoria

Hi, I\'m an Australian living in a Canada. I\'m a former journalist and future nurse (about to begin studying) who is brimming with knowledge about obscure marsupials from my homeland, has a love of ukuleles and a knack for baking cookies. I\'m a knitter and crafter. Karaoke is my secret shame. I think the line \'never work with children or animals\' is ridiculous. Nice to meet you! I'm currently caring for a beautiful 12-month-old girl on a part-time basis. Our day consists of plenty of outdoor play, preparing healthy meals and snacks, helping mum and dad out by doing some light duties and attending play groups. During university I cared for two children (2 years and 5 years) regularly. Duties included preparing dinner, bathing and putting them to bed. I also oversaw art and craft activities and read to them. In an unofficial capacity I have cared for my nieces and nephews and put together a whole swag of themed children's birthday parties.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider