Evelin D



Nanny in Victoria

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! Im Evelin Dalumpines, 41 years old. A Caregiver from Philippines. I am very honest and hardworking person. My mission in life is to make others happy and feel that they are very important part of my life. I do my work well not to please my employer but because I love what I am doing. I consider that the family i am working with is my own family or the child i am taking care of is my own child. In that way, I will finish my day with a happy heart. GOD BLESS! Evelin I am exposed to a child care job since 2005 when i was in Macau, China. I looked after a new born child and a 2 year old girl for almost 3 years before coming here in Canada. I am currently working in a Canadian family of 2 kids ages 5 & 7 and looking after them after school'til in the evening. I was here in Canada for almost 4 years now. I have an open work permit and waiting for my Permanent Resident under the live in caregiver program. I love children a lot and i have fun playing with them. I am in-charge of the Children's ministry in our church organization in St. Andrew's cathedral in Blanshard.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 250-508-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider