Em Z


Nanny in Victoria

Hi! My name is Em and I am looking for a lovely french speaking family in need of a nanny. I love children (and am a qualified teacher!) and enjoy being creative with kids, baking, playing sports and piano. I am a Canadian/ Australian duel citizen, currently living in Australia but looking to move over to Canada in Decemember/ January 2013, ideally around Longuieul, Quebec (but open to different cities!) Kind Regards :) I have worked as a nanny for the past 6 years, working with families both through a nanny agency and also personal friends. I have worked with families of up to four children, from newborns to young teens. Prior to this, I babysat for four years, for friends in my neighbourhood. I love kids, and am also a volunteer youth worker at my church. I am able to fit into the families routines, whether that be for feeding, settling or playtime. I am able to prepare healthy yummy dinners as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile