Sophie G

Hi!

Nanny in Victoria

Hi! I am a 23 year old nursing student at Camosun College. I just moved to Victoria last summer and love the city. Finding a good family to work for would be wonderful for me because I like being with children. I am responsible, reliable, and patient. I love being with children because it keeps me active and thinking on my feet. My sense of humour and positive outlook on life keep me relaxed and happy. I'm always up for a challenge and know how to problem solve. If you find me a suitable candidate, I will look forward to meeting you and your children. I hope I can be part of your family! Sophie Babysitting 2 girls (10 and 6 years old). Duties included: making dinner, cleaning up dinner, making crafts with the girls, playing boardgames, playing outside on the swing set, helping the girls wash up for bed, getting them into bed, sitting with them while they fell asleep.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider