Heather

TUES/FRIDAY and date night Babysitter Available

Want To Connect With Heather?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

Hi, I really love working with kids and I've been doing it for about 6 years now. I am warm, engaging, caring and I love to be silly. What I don't know already I'd love to be taught; I learn quickly and with enthusiasm. I love having fun and joking around but I understand the importance of your child's safety. I am available for part time babysitting on Tuesdays and Fridays and weeknight or weekend date nights starting September 2017. I am normally able to work last minute, especially since I have a car. I look forward to meeting you and your little ones. Growing up I did the occasional job for family friends. 6 summers ago I got my start looking after two kids full time for the summer. I do normal household duties (sweeping, vacuuming, mopping, laundry, dishes, general tidying) as well as making meals for both kids and taking the kids swimming (I was a certified lifeguard) and to various parks and outings. I have worked for several families since with kids ages 6 months- 8 years old. As well as children aged 4-12 in summer camp settings. From my experience I have picked up a vast repertoire of kids songs, many of which are The Wiggles and Thomas the Tank Engine, and am more than happy to sing along. I have just completed my BA in English and I will be doing the post degree teaching program at UVIc next year

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-817-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8Z...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider