Mallory B


Nanny in Victoria

Hi, I am a licenced Early Childhood Educator with 13 years experience with children from 0-12 years. I am a very passionate, fun, loving ECE and am always coming up with new ideas to entertain and stimulate learning in young children. I have a precious 2 1/2 year old boy and was fortunate to be able to spend 1 1/2 years with him at home and sadly had to return to work. I am now currently nannying 3 adorable children ages, 1 1/2, 3, and 5 years. My faviourate part of my job is being able to watch, teach and enjoy the growth and learning of littles ones! Hi. I am a Licenced ECE and have 13years experience with children 0-12 years. I have worked at two childcare facilities with ages 2-5years.I also subbed for a family daycare. Currently I am nannying 3 children ages 1 1/2, 3, and 5 years old from 1pm-5pm. Duties include: Lunch preperation, changing of diapers, and light house chores. I also provide verious activties for the children. I have a precious 2 1/2 year old and was able to stay home with him for 1 1/2 years, sadly not long enough :( I am a very passionate, kind, fun caregiver always coming up with new ideas to entertain the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 507-3664...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider