Clea S

Hi,

Nanny in Victoria

Hi, I\'m a soon to graduate psychology major, and planning to attend graduate school in 2016. I\'m particularly interested in developmental psychology, in large part because I get along so well with kids. My recent school experience comes after a decision to make a career shift from marketing/pr to psychology, but I\'ve also had a lot of experience looking after kids, both as a nanny for this past year, as well as 10 years ago. In addition, I was a babysitter since age 13. I\'m looking for part-time nanny work while I prepare to attend grad school. If you\'d like to know anything else about me, please get in touch! I have great references, available on request. Clea For the past year, I have been looking after a little girl who is just about to turn two years old. Previously (in 2003/4), I worked with a 2 and 5 year old, boy and girl. My recent experience includes preparing lunch, diaper changing, playing, reading, outings - typical toddler stuff.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider