Yafit A

Hi!

Want To Connect With Yafit?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

Hello! I'm looking for a nanny job starting anytime from now until September, and hoping to find sometime full time but would consider part time as well! I'm open to doing a nanny share, and before/after school care for an older sibling if that's what you're looking for on top of full time/part time care. I would also love to help out with occasional weekend/evening/overnight babysitting! I have my ECEA, first aid/CPR, a clean criminal record check, and great references! I've been babysitting for 8 years, and have experience working as a nanny and at a daycare! I'll be moving to Cordova bay at the end of July so would love to stay close to there but I have a car so location isn't an issue! Message me with details about what you're looking for or if you have any questions :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-589-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8N...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider