Maria Mercedes G


Nanny in Vancouver

Hi. My name is Maria. I come from Europe, where I've lived and worked in different countries in. I have a reasonable experience taking care children and teaching languages to them and I'm willing to do it back in Canada. I'm journalist but I'd like to guide my career towards children's field because I love working with them and through my experience, I learnt from them as much as they did from me. This feedback made me grow as a human being and I want to continue encouraging it. Willing to hear from you and start a successful work relation. Kind regards. Feb.2013-Ap. 2013 Spanish Teacher and nanny At City Kids - Sverige. Inc. Place: Stockholm, Sweden * Support teacher though private and individual lessons. * Pupils from 7 to 17 years old. * Kids from 9 months to 4 years old. Jun. - Sep. 2008 (3 months) Spanish Language for foreigners. Instructor and Teacher Summer Courses * Language Immersions * 7 years old pupils (2003-2004/ 2013) Au Pair Programme Place: Ireland and Sweden * Children from months to 5 years. * Basic attendance, educational games * Meals

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-726-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider