Mikaela L

Hi,

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi, My name is Mikaela and I just moved here in August from Ottawa to pursue my Nursing degree. I have a bachelor of science in human kinetics from the University of Ottawa. I enjoy being active and having fun. I am looking for some part time work to help fund my education and living expenses and would love to do so through taking care of children. I have lots of experience with children and think they are a lot of fun and like hanging out with them. My availability will change depending on my school schedule and clinical shifts. Feel free to contact me with any questions! I was a summer counsellor and lifeguard at a camp for children ages 0-16, helped organize and run programming, teach swimming lessons and water games I was a lifeguard at the Boys and Girls club and ran swim to survive, which teaches children 7-9 essential skills to stay water safe I volunteered at the Ottawa Boys and Girls Club, helping out with homework, running open gyms and swimming with the kids (age 6-18) I babysat for a family in Ottawa (for the last 7years)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-997-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider