Rachel K


Nanny in Vancouver

Hi! I\'m Rachel and I\'m 27, but really 7 at heart. I love to play with kids, keep them occupied, do crafts, and go and play outside. I have a psychology degree, but along with that specialized in biology and organic chemistry - which means I have a ton of random facts up my sleeve to share. I know basic French, so I can help with homework, along with being a high school tutor, I also can teach piano lessons. I love animals and housework. If you don\'t have children, I would GLADLY watch your pet for you. I have an 11 month old dog, and he makes me very happy. Please let me know if I can give you a day, night, or weekend off, while I watch your loved ones for you. I have worked in day camps in Canada, and in two orphanages in Mexico with children. I grew up babysitting, and was a nanny while I was in University in Victoria, BC. Also in 2010 I worked with Big Brothers Big Sisters.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-309-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider