Lizzie W

Hi!

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi! I am a recent graduate from the University of Victoria, with a degree in psychology. Currently, I am moving back to Vancouver in hopes of finding a fun and high-energy job. Being a nanny is of interest to me because, not only have I taken classes on childhood cognitive development, but I have also grown up in a large family and just generally enjoy taking care of and teaching children. In addition, I am Firstaid Certified and have experience in coordinating activities that relate to a persons specific needs (in my case with brain injured clients, FASD youth, and the elderly) that I believe would be transferable, and an asset, to this position. I have grown up in a large family and am used to taking care of young children through these experiences as well as babysitting.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-863-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider