Sarah L


Nanny in Vancouver

Hi, My name is Sarah. I am 28 years old, and have recently moved to Vancouver after living overseas in Melbourne, Australia for 6 years. I am currently working approx 35hrs a week as a sales associate and social media coordinator, however my shifts during the week are typically 4:15-11:15pm and I generally have Wednesdays and Thursdays off and then work Sat and Sun from 10am-5pm. This schedule is flexible with my employer. I have babysat for many friends in the past and enjoy it. I do not have any "professional" background experience in child care, however have taken my CPR and First Aid approx 2 years ago and am willing to upgrade/update. I am very outgoing, enjoy being active and am extremely organized. I have recently looked after a friends child while they have been out at night, overnight and for a few hours. She is currently 3 years old and we would jump on the trampoline, play games and watch movies, sometimes go to the park. I would prepare meals for her (she was allergic to peanuts), supervise her eating times, give her baths and read with her. In the past I have looked after children of multiple ages, ranging from infants to pre teens. These were more of a babysitting situation or looking after friends children while they went out for a few hours.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-305-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider