Jordace S



Nanny in Vancouver

Hi. My name is Jordace Sanderson. I am 23 years old and just graduated with my bachelors degree. I am a fun and very nurturing person who loves working with children. Since I was a little girl I have been very interested in working with and being around children. I started at the very young age of 11, working as a mothers helper. I had a very strong passion and a love for being with children. I had three regular families, whose children I would come play with after school and on the weekends (two families had twin and triplet infants). Over the years, there were many more children I cared for. One family in particular, who I started with as a mothers helper, had two more children through out the years and I became their full time nanny every summer. I have continued to watch these children for the last 10 years and have built a very special and strong bond with. Right after high school I started a part time job while in University working at an after school program with children aged 5- 10. I was able to be a big kid myself and be a role model for these children. I was also given the opportunity to teach the afternoon kindergarten children. It was an amazing experience and I was very sad to leave when I transferred schools. After moving back down to Denver I found a job working at a toddler center. I taught a class of 11 2-year-olds with a co teacher for two years. I absolutely loved my job and woke up everyday excited to go to work. Most recently I came back from spending a semester in Vancouver. I was blessed to have the opportunity to nanny for my 3-year-old nephew and 15 month niece. It was the most amazing and unforgettable experiences I have had. I am currently living in Denver, Colorado working as a live- in nanny for a family with five children. The family has become a second family to me and I am very sad to be leaving them but excited to move out North in June and see what the future has in store for me. Please contact for references.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 303-587-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider