Kayli W

Hi

1

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi. My name\'s Kayli and I am currently in search of a full-time, live-out nanny position in Vancouver. I was a nanny for three amazing children, ages 3, 2 and 11months for a years time. Unfortunately I had to leave them and my small home town when I decided to relocate to St. Albert where I began working for another family. I cared for their two great little girls, ages 1 and 2 for a period of 7 months before we parted ways. Now I am residing in Vancouver and in search of another amazing family. I have had my drivers licence for 4 years and feel completely confident driving in the city or long distances if ever needed. I also have my own SUV that seats 7 so there\'s plenty of room for the whole family. I live a very active, healthy lifestyle and love to cook. My own hobbies and interests include running, painting and drawing, yoga and of course children. Basic housekeeping, wage and hours can be negotiated. I hope to find another kind, loving family who will welcome me to become part of it. Feel free to contact me for further information or with any other questions you may have Thank-you for your time in reviewing my profile and I look forward to discussing matters further with my future possible employer. I have previously cared for three children, two girls and a boy, ages 3, 2 and 11 months for s years time. After that I was a nanny for two girls, ages 1 and 2 for a 7 month period. I enjoyed finding new, fun projects and activities to participate in with the kids. I think its very important to engage them in activities that will benefit their mental and physical development while still having fun. Some of my duties as a nanny previously were, getting the children ready in the morning, bathing them, preparing and serving a healthy variety of meals and snacks and feeding the baby a combination of bottled milk and solids, changing diapers, and aiding to all their emotional needs. Along with that I also performed numerous household duties such as cleaning, organizing and laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-341-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider