Elin Marie A

Hi!

Want To Connect With Elin Marie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi! I am an international student at the University of British Columbia, currently studying towards a Bachelor of Science. I am looking for a part time job to help fund my studies, and this would be the perfect job for me. I am available all evenings after 5, and earlier on most days, but this varies with my academic timetable. I would make this job a priority on weekends. I love to be with children, and dearly miss my own siblings in my everyday life. I have a lifetime of experience with my younger siblings (now 10 and 13) and babysitting for family friends. I am originally from Norway, but I have moved around a lot and I consider English to be my first language. I am easy to get to know, fun and caring. I am strong academically, and would be able to help your child with homework as well. I will keep this short, but please do not hesitate to contact me about any details. I am flexible and confident that I can easily make my needs fit yours! Look forward to hearing from you, Best Wishes, Elin Grown up in a family of 4 children, with two younger brothers. Have always been trusted with a lot of responsibility for my younger siblings and I love to take care of children. This responsibility has included homework help, social and physical activity, providing food and of course, making sure everyone has a good time. We have as a family had an au pair/nanny at times, I know the responsibilities that come with this type of job. I have been babysitting during middle and high school for family friends.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-896-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider