Norily Karen K

Hi!

Want To Connect With Norily Karen? Get Started Now


Nanny in Richmond

Hi! My name is Norily Karen Krajinovic, 34 yesr old. I am looking for a part time job as house keepe, live out nanny or occassional babysitter. I currently live in Cambie and No.4 Rd. Richmond BC. I am very hard working and trust worthy person. I am always willing to learn new things. Very detail oriented, organize and miticulous person. Thank you so much! With my previous employer, I used to take care of their 2 kids. A boy and a girl, ages 7 and 9. My duties are to make them meal everyday, prepare their lunch and snacks for school. Over all, they hired me for the position of house manager.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-838-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6Y...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Norily Karen K

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Christine O

Karen has done housework for me for several years, but has also taken on other important duties - including greeting multiple guests who have stayed at my home while I’m gone, handling the keys and providing guests with a thorough orientation to my suite, the building and the neighbourhood. As I travel a lot, I need someone who is reliable, trustworthy and personable to take care of things when I’m away. Karen has fulfilled that role admirably and has always been courteous and considerate in her dealings with me and with my guests. She is diligent, responsible and hard-working, and I have no hesitation in recommending Karen for any position of responsibility in which she may be interested.

Share This Listing