Tamara S

Nanny looking for part or full time work

Want To Connect With Tamara?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi ! My name is Tamara, I have been working with children for as long as I've been legible to work and hope to work with children until I have my own one day ! I am currently studying herbalism and am on the path to becoming a practicing herbalist. I love to spend time in nature, camping and hiking, write (short fiction and poetry), travel, dance, listen to music and practice yoga. I am learning rock climbing, skateboarding and playing the harp right now! I am very comfortable with using public transit and I have my class 7 drivers license. I look forward to meeting your family and helping in anyway I can :) I have been babysitting since I was 13 and now I am 25. I have worked with multiple families over the years and in the last two years I have been working in daycares and as a nanny. I have taken the kids to and from school, to different extra curricular activities, assisted with homework, cooked dinner, done housework, put children to bed, facilitated play dates, helped at birthday parties and played all kinds of different games ! I've worked with kids ranging from newborn to 13 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Postal Code V6K...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Tamara S’s Other Listings