Kirsten B

Hi!

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi! My name is Kirsten, I am 23 years old. I recently moved to Vancouver from Ottawa, ON to pursue my Masters degree at Simon Fraser University. I am looking to provide part time babysitting to families with children of all ages though out the week. I believe that every parent and guardian deserves a night out or time to themselves. I hope I can help with that by giving your children a night in! Growing up I always looked forward to my babysitters coming over to play with me. I love to do crafts, play dress-up, go outside, play sports, watch movies and read. Some children get upset when their guardian or parent has to go out. I try to counter-act that by making sure that they have a fun night at home as well. I am also available part-time throughout the week for help with after school pick-up and homework help. Please contact me to set up a first meeting if you are in need of a babysitter in the near future! Warm Wishes, Kirsten I began working with children as a babysitter when I was 12 years old. I am 8 years older then my younger brother and as a result had a number of clients available to me in his friends families and guardians. I worked as a babysitter from age 13 up until the end of high school. The children I cared for ranged in age from newborn - 12 years. I worked most weekends, evenings, and after school Throughout the school year I worked twice a week with a local daycare. There were 12 children at the daycare aged 2 - 10. I would come over after school to help pick up the school aged children from the local elementary school, prepare and serve a snack, organize games, and play with the children until their parents came to pick them up. My other jobs working with children have been teaching skating lessons through the city to children aged 4 - 10, working at Build-a-Bear workshop, working at the IKEA ballroom, and working as a camp counsellor at a golf camp.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-883-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider