Hannah M


Nanny in Vancouver

Hi, I am a 25 year old Australian girl who is moving to Vancouver. I\'ve been working as a professional in the document control and information management area but am looking for a change. I\'ve decided to study acting and some other more creative pursuits while in Vancouver. I have previously studied early childhood studies and understand how important it is to play with children and encourage their development from an early age. I\'m looking to help children who are of school age or go to day care a few days a week so that I will be able to study while they are at school. I prefer to take children out and do fun activities with them. I am happy to get kids ready for school pack snacks and lunches, walk them to school, pick them up after and generally have fun with them in the afternoons. I would prefer a live in role close to the city as I am only just moving to Vancouver but would also consider live out roles. I\'m a very easygoing person and enjoy spending time with kids and watching them learn and grow. I would like to be apart of a welcoming family as I don\'t know many people in Vancouver and would like to feel like apart of the childrens lives. Thanks Hannah Previous experience caring for two boys ages 5 and 3. Can get children ready for school, pack lunches and snacks, pick children up from school and entertain children. Take kids to the park, read books and other activities. I prefer to take children out to play at the park and get some fresh air then just stay inside. Will do light cleaning duties. I'm looking for some work as a nanny preferably with school age children so that I can study while they are at school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider