Tyler B

Hi,

Want To Connect With Tyler?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi, My name is Tyler and I am a female second year psychology major at UBC. I am energetic, responsible and I have a passion for working with children! I also have years of experience working with children with and without development disabilities and truly feel rewarded through my work. I have experience caring for children ages 5 months-12 years old, usually 2 children at one time, however I am able to care for up to 3 children at once. I am a very patient, nurturing and caring individual who loves the rewarding role of being a nanny. Currently, I volunteer at a daycare with children ages 4-5. As a student volunteer, my role includes: reading to children, playing with them within the classroom as well as outdoors and teaching them activities such as writing, counting and spelling. I also have my CPR certification and I am willing to obtain a criminal record check. References available upon request. I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks, Tyler I have had years of experience caring for children ages: 5months - 12 years old. I have cared for 2 children at a time, however I am able to care for up to 3 children at one time. Some of the duties that I have performed are: feedings, changing, bath-time, and bedtime routines.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 604-506-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider