Nanny in Vancouver

Hi! My name is Harnoor and I\'m a second year business student at the Sauder School of Business at UBC. I was looking for some occasional part-time work for the summer and maybe for a longer term if our schedules work out! Even though I\'m studying business I absolutely love kids and I would love to take care of them to make some extra money for school in the process. I\'m an exceptionally hard worker and very neat and organized. I would prefer to take care of children as the main duty but I\'m more than willing do tidy up and clean around the house. I am not a great cook but I might be able to follow some basic recipes. I have taken a First Aid course, a couple years ago but Id me more than willing to complete it again (if expenses are covered). I am a very active person and loving playing with high energy kids but I have experience with quieter children as well. Im very reliable, fun, loving and have a flexible schedule for the summer. I\'d love to spend some time with your child to see if we fit well and I would love to hear from you soon! Thank you! Harnoor PS: I am willing to send my resume and references after a response! I started looking after kids at the age of 9. When my cousin was born I helped my aunt for about 2 years. I helped feed him and just kind of looked after him while she did chores. After that my family moved to a different, kid friendly neighbourhood, and there I baby sat my neighbours 2 year old son. He was very energetic and loved to play outside. We were a great match. I also looked after another neighbours 4 year old daughter. She was a loud, artistic and a very out-spoken girl. Not very active but very smart and loved to read and do artistic crafts. There were many other kids, younger than me but older than the other two on my street. We always had a game day where we would play old-fashioned game like tag, kick the can, and hide and seek for about 2 hours. I was the oldest so I organized it all.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider