Sonia E

Childcare provider available immediately: NORTH VANCOUVER

Want To Connect With Sonia? Get Started Now

Nanny in North Vancouver

Hello, my name is Sonia 26 years old, caregiver (childcare provider) I have a 6 years old and a 1.8 year old daughters. I have more than 6 years childcare experience, running a family childcare in my home with childcare first aid, AED, CPR certificate, GOOD BEGINNINGS family daycare certificate, clear criminal record check, I'm registered with CCRR (north shore child care resource and referral). Certificate from the doctor showing that I'm obtained to run family day care. I Drive and have my own car Can speak English, Arabic and French (basic of French) My full parent package is available if you are interested. I can email it to you. So you can have all the info that you might need to know about me and about my place. Daily activities with triple stroller or by driving for children to drop in strong start program, library, parks, community centers, ...provide two healthy snacks and lunch, I have Two full time spots available starting immediately (any time). Age from 6 months to 5 years. My hours are from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Mon To Fri. With flexibility. I live in Lonsdale @ Keith Rd I have my wonderful references available as well upon request. If you have any questions or need any information you can contact me at 778-714-.... Thank you and have a great time. Sonia ;)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-714-... Confirmed
Postal Code V7L...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Monthly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile