Mel P

Hello,

Want To Connect With Mel?

Get Started Now

Nanny in New Westminster

Hi, My Name is Melanie, I'm 34 Years old and live in New Westminster. I'm originally from Munich, Germany. If wanted I can teach / talk in German of course. I LOVE to cook and bake! I cook only fresh and healthy. I have 2 younger sisters (26, 18) and a little brother (15), so i grew up with kids around me. I took care of them and of other children from Families close to me. I made a child care course in Munich for my godson. He lived a long time at my place. I had my own gallery in Munich. I have given art lessons for children there. I don't smoke. I did my first aid and I did a child care course. With Kids I would love to bake, paint, go outside (walks, beach, playground), dancing,sing songs, read, watch movies, go swimming, anything that is fun! I am also good with pets. I am open minded, creative, respectful and reliable. For any questions, feel free to ask. I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you Melanie I made a child care course in Munich, for my godchild. He lived a long time with me. His mother had big drug problems. I have given art lessons in my own gallery in Germany, for every ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 778-985-... Confirmed
Postal Code V3M...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider