Ivi L

Hi!

3

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! I am a creative, respectful and trustworthy nanny with great problem solving skills, a friendly smile and constant high energy! I just graduated with my Bachelors of Child and Youth Care and I am currently working full-time as a child and youth worker in Regent Park, Toronto. I have over 12 years experience working with children, including nannying, babysitting and working in camp settings. I have worked with infants and all the way up to youth ages. Plus, I am certified (and have been for 12 years) in CPR and first aid. I am currently looking for a babysitting/part-time nannying position but my full-time hours are a bit tricky. I work Monday to Friday 12-8pm so I am open mornings, overnights and weekends. Ivi

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-788-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider