Nicole K

Hi

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hi I am a fun-loving, easy going and responsible individual with a passion for child care. I was born in South Africa, studied in Australia and am now living in Canada. I have much experience with people of diverse backgrounds and love adventures and teaching children new skills to help them grow. I have a Bachelor of Exercise Physiology from University of New South Wales (sydney, Australia), am CPR/First Aid certified and am currently studying spanish . I would love to join and care for your family over the summer. I come from a large family and have always been around children of all ages. In Australia I babysit and would live-in as a nanny for children for up to 3 weeks at a time when there parents went away. I recently worked for a children's sport company for 3 years as a senior sports coach, working with children ages 16 months-12 years old and as the business development manager creating fun and beneficial programs for these different age groups. i addition to this I have worked as an ABA instructor for children with autism.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-818-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider