Alix G


Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Alix and I am a recent graduate from Queen\'s University. I am looking to work with a fun, active family until the beginning of September when I will be starting my Post-Graduate at Humber College. I have 4 years experience as a day camp counsellor where I worked with boys and girls of all ages. I absolutely adore children and I couldn\'t think of a better way to spend my summer. I have a G-class driver\'s license and my own car, so transport is not a problem for me. I can also access the transit system if that is preferred. I love animals and have no problem caring for them during the day as well. I look forward to meeting you! I was a camp counsellor for five years where I was caring for up to 13 children at one time alongside 2 other counsellors. I have been a counsellor for children of all ages (2-12) and of both genders. On the side, I have experience babysitting 3 boys at one time aged 2, 5, 7.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider