Catherine T


Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Catherine, and I am a theatre school student living in Toronto, ON. I am looking to be a full-time/live-out nanny for June - September of 2016. I'm a kind, responsible, and caring person who loves to work with children. I have experience with both caring for and teaching/tutoring children from as young as 8 months, to as old as 14 years. I have maintained a 90% average in my studies in high school and college, as well as training in acting, singing, and dance. Therefore, I am extremely able in tutoring children and assisting with homework, as well as enriching their lives with the arts. As a caregiver, I try to find educational and entertaining ways to spend time with children, without relying on television or other technology, as it helps to build and grow their imagination and curiosity. I am trained in CPR and First Aid. As well, I have taken several courses in Nutrition, doing specialized research in infant and childhood nutrition. I am an experienced cook, and will be able to provide your children with healthy and nutritious meals. Hope to hear from you soon! Catherine I've provided occasional childcare for several families, caring for children ranging from 6 months to 7 years old. I'm experienced and comfortable with feeding infants, as well as cooking healthy and nutritious meals for older children. I have experience with tutoring and assisting young children with homework, as well as keeping children of any age entertained without relying on television or other technology. I've worked in several classrooms/summer camps with children, teaching music and theatre to 3-10 year olds.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-321-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5A...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider