Katie

Hi,

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, My name is Katie and I\'m 33 years old. I recently quit my job as an insurance underwriter to pursue a career full time in the health and fitness industry. I currently have my personal training certificate and I am taking courses via correspondence to become a registered holistic nutritionist. I love working with children and thought that this would be the perfect part-time job to obtain while I continue my studies. I am a very active person and some of my hobbies include working out at the gym, going for walks, cooking and baking. I have my first aid/cpr/AED training from St. John\'s Ambulance and references are available on request. I look forward to hearing from you! Cheers, Katie. I\\\'ve had plenty of experience with children of all ages. I was an avid babysitter and had a regular babysitting job for around 4 years. The child ages were from 3-7. Often I babysat other children as well at the same time. I also babysat for children in the neighbourhood who ranged from 7-12 yrs old. The youngest I have babysat was a 5 month old baby.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider