Violet M

Hi,

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, My name is Violet and I live in the Yonge & Eglinton area and have lived in this area for 18 years. I have a great sense of humour and I love to walk, travel, ski, cycle, cook, bake and read. I arrived in Canada, April 21, 1984. I grew up on a farm in Northern Ireland outside Newry. My first Nanny job was west of Orangeville and then I moved to Toronto and worked there for three years until I received my Landed Status Permit, after which I started office work. I was laid off from my office job after 22 years and 5 months. Although it has been a long time from my first days as a Nanny I enjoyed my time and have always loved being around children. I wasn't blessed with having my own children so I thought now I'd see if I could find a family to help when short time cover is needed for their family. I don't have a "Nanny" resume but the last family I babysat for are willing to give me a reference (upon request). I have continued to do some babysitting as well as house and dog sit. The latest family I babysat for was December 2014 for two boys aged two and five years old. I am looking for a full or part-time Nanny or Babysitting job. I will keep the home tidy with the children playing etc., and will feed, dress and bathe younger children. I am comfortable with all ages of children from new born. Working Monday to Friday and the hours are flexible and negotiable if or when needed for extra hours on the weekend or overnight.. Weekend and overnight stays are also negotiable. Willing to discuss needs with the family and come to a mutual agreement. Ive worked with a newborn baby girl, 1.5 year old twin girls and 4 year old brother, 3.5 year old boy and 8 month old sister, 2.5 year old boy and a 3 month boy. Ive fed breakfast, lunch, snacks and dinner to all children along with doing their laundry and keeping the rooms clean and tidy after use. I took children to play groups, the park, other Nannies homes, the Zoo etc. Warm Regards, Violet

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-544-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Violet M’s Other Listings