Mary

Hi,

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, My name is Mary and I am moving to Toronto on May 1 and am available to start working on May 4. I have a keen interest in working with children. My experience includes: - Caring for two children, 6 and 8, for a year while I was attending university - Babysitting my school aged cousin - Volunteering for the past five years at a children\'s hospice I have a Bachelor of a Science degree in Life Sciences and work experience in the non-profit sector. I hope to go back to school in September 2016 to pursue a PharmD or Nursing degree. I look forward to hearing from you and your family. Thank you for your time and consideration. Mary I cared for two children, 6 and 8, before and after school (paid experience). I have babysat my school aged cousin (unpaid experience). I have volunteered for five years at a children's hospice and have experience working with children with various disabilities and developmental delays (unpaid experience).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider