Emily F

Hi!

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Emily, and I\'m an undergraduate student at university. I have many years of experience in childcare and babysitting, and I absolutely enjoy working with kids! I have worked at numerous summer camps in the past, where I taught arts and crafts to children ranging from ages 3-10, and also worked in a classroom setting, teaching kindergarten age children. I have volunteered at the public library and community centre, where I helped organize and run various activities and programs for children. I have babysat families as well, mostly working with younger children (ages 2-5). I have a little sister as well, and I have gained years of experience taking care of her while my parents are out. I currently have my Standard First Aid/CPR certificate as well. I am very passionate and patient towards children, and love thinking of creative ways to pass the time. If you are looking for a reliable, enthusiastic and fun babysitter for your child(ren), I\'m the one for you! I have worked at Bayview Glen Day Camp, where I taught arts and crafts to groups of children ranging from ages 3-10. I have also worked at St. Francis Summer Camp, where I managed a classroom of 20 or so kindergarten age kids. I have also babysat families individually, working with children ages 2-5.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-708-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider