Ana C

Great nanny available/part time (6pm onwards)

Nanny in Toronto

Hi families, My name is Ana and I am an experienced nanny. I have worked with kids for many years back home. I have experience from newborns to teens and taking care of them is what I do best. It is my life passion. I am not the kind of nanny that just sit there and watch your kids, I really like getting engaged with them. I like playing, telling stories, coloring, doing arts and crafts, singing and much more. I also like teaching them new things every day. I have nursing background, so I took CPR and first aid courses while I was at the university. All my nursing knowledgement provides me a better way to take care of your kids because I can comprehend and manage many changes that happen in each age. I am seeking for a great family to work with and be a part of it. If you think I can work for your family, please do not hesitate in contacting me. I look forward to hearing from you. Awaiting for great kids to be the best nanny they have ever had :) (I have Canadian experience and can provide references) Thanks, Ana.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-822-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ana C’s Other Listings